Bill Hamon

  • Bill Hamon is the founder of Christian International Ministries for over 45 years.
  • Member of the Apostolic Council of Prophetic Elders.
  • Bill founded Christian International School of Theology from where he earned his own two degrees: a bachelor of theology and a master of theology. According to his Web site, he also was awarded an honorary doctor of divinity degree in 1973 from an unnamed “national university,” which was when he assumed the title “Dr. Hamon.”
  • Bill claims to be a prophet for 60 years.
  • Bill boasts that he has prophesied to more than 50,000 people and provided training for over 250,000 in “prophetic ministry”.
  • He serves as bishop to over 3,000 ministers and churches and CI’s headquarters on five continents. Bill resides in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, along with his three children, eleven grandchildren, and sixteen great-grandchildren. “Mom” Hamon’s legacy lives on through their family and the work that continues at Christian International Ministries. Bill oversees over 600 churches in 19 countries.
  • Author of multiple books.
  • Networks: CI Equipping, CI Publishing, Culture Influencers (7 Mountain Mandate), Vision Investment Partners, Apostolic Network and Global Network.

Find out who Bill Hamon endorses on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

  • 700 Club
  • A.W. Tozer
  • Adam and Belinda
  • Allen Hood
  • Alma Doria Lindsay
  • Amy Shamp
  • Ana Bucciero
  • Arise Ministries
  • Ashley Lackie
  • Awakening Church
  • Banning Liebscher
  • Barbara Yoder
  • Becca Greenwood
  • Ben Lim
  • Beni Johnson
  • Benny Hinn
  • Benny Hinn Ministries
  • Bill Johnson
  • Bill Lackie
  • Bonnie Chavda
  • Brent Pedro
  • Brian Houston
  • Brian Johnson
  • Brynn Leigh Shamp
  • Candi MacAlpine

And many many more, click here for the full list!

Who does Bill Hamon hang out with?

All screenshots click here!

Here below you find credible resources exposing Bill Hamon and his false teachings:

Doreen Virtue, Melissa Dougherty & Holly Pivec:

Youth Apologetics Training:

Chris Rosebrough – Bill Hamon & Sid Roth Archangel Michael Reveals Strategy for Victory: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2018/7/live-fearless

Chris Rosebrough – Sermon Review: 3rd Reformation by Bill Hamon: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2015/8/release-our-faith

Chris Rosebrough – Bill Hamon Prophetic Illumination: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2015/11/unusual-things

Holly Pivec – Global Prophetic Summit takes prophetic movement to the ‘next level,’ Nov. 16-18: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2017/11/global-prophetic-summit-takes-prophetic-movement-to-the-next-level-nov-16-18/7247

Holly Pivec – That’s scary, Part 2: The spookier reason for the Passion Translation New Testament’s Oct. 31 release date: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2017/10/thats-scary-part-2-the-spookier-reason-for-the-passion-translation-new-testaments-oct-31-release-date/7205

Holly Pivec – Children, Miracles, and Toilet Paper Mummies– Oh My!: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/08/children-miracles-and-toilet-paper-mummies-oh-my/3795

Holly Pivec – The Changing of the Apostolic Guard: 13 Names to Watch: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/07/the-changing-of-the-apostolic-guard-13-names-to-watch/3718

Holly Pivec – A Wrong Way to Test a Prophecy — ‘The Inner Witness Test’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/05/a-wrong-way-to-test-a-prophet-the-inner-witness-test/3228

Holly Pivec – How to Spot An NAR Church: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/03/how-to-spot-an-nar-church/2805

Holly Pivec – Brain Stopper No. 3: ‘What False Prophets?’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/01/brain-stopper-no-3-what-false-prophets/2326

Holly Pivec – Putting the millennial ‘cart’ before the Rider of the white ‘horse’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2012/06/putting-the-millennial-cart-before-the-rider-of-the-white-horse/1488

Holly Pivec – Bill Hamon’s Dangerous Doctrines: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2007/03/bill-hamons-dangerous-doctrines/89

Holly Pivec – Deafening Silence: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2006/09/deafening-silence/23

Holly Pivec – Absolute Authority and Extra-Biblical Revelation: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2006/09/absolute-authority-and-extra-biblical-revelation/7

Michael Boehm – What is the New Apostolic Reformation?: http://youthapologeticstraining.com/what-is-the-new-apostolic-reformation/

%d bloggers like this: