Brian Simmons – Exposing His False Teachings

Back To Brian Simmons

Here below you find credible resources exposing Brian Simmons and his false teachings:

Chris Rosebrough from Fighting 4 The Faith:

The Church is the Re-Incarnation of Christ: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2018/8/big-errors-in-apostolic-amp-prophetic-ministry

Brian Simmons Promotes Taking the Mark of the Beast?: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2018/6/going-deeper

Sid Roth & Brian Simmons New Chapter of the Gospel of John?: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2016/9/new-chapter-of-the-bible-revealed

Steven Kozar from The Messed Up Church:

What’s Wrong with The Passion “Translation?” It’s the Messed Up Bible!: http://www.piratechristian.com/messedupchurch/2016/2/whats-wrong-with-the-passion-translation-its-the-messed-up-bible

Melissa Dougherty & Mike Winger:

Mike Winger:

Is Not Satire:

Bezelt3:

Sean Christie from Revealing Truth:

Ted Thought:

Holly Pivec from Spirit of Error:

A New NAR Bible (Part 1) — ‘The Passion Translation’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/04/a-new-nar-bible-the-passion-translation/3014

Important facts about The Passion Translation: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2018/06/important-facts-about-the-passion-translation/7962

A royal error: Brian Simmons’ knavish translation of Psalm 91: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2018/02/a-royal-error-brian-simmons-knavish-translation-of-psalm-91/7771

That’s scary, Part 2: The spookier reason for the Passion Translation New Testament’s Oct. 31 release date: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2017/10/thats-scary-part-2-the-spookier-reason-for-the-passion-translation-new-testaments-oct-31-release-date/7205

That’s scary: Passion Translation plans Oct. 31 release for full New Testament: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2017/10/thats-scary-passion-translation-plans-oct-31-release-for-full-new-testament/7179

Bill Johnson, IHOP, and the ‘Passion Translation’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2017/01/bill-johnson-ihop-and-the-passion-translation/6644

NAR leader Brian Simmons reveals a new chapter of the Bible: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2016/08/nar-leader-brian-simmons-reveals-a-new-chapter-of-the-bible/6247

A NAR Bible — The Passion Translation revisited: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2016/06/a-new-nar-bible-the-passion-translation-revisited/6021

A New NAR Bible (Part 2)–Drastic Differences: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/05/a-new-nar-bible-part-2-drastic-differences/3059

A New NAR Bible (Part 3): Where’s the Manuscript Evidence?: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/05/a-new-nar-bible-part-3-wheres-the-manuscript-evidence/3153

A New NAR Bible (Part 4): The Passion Translation vs. the English Standard Version: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/05/a-new-nar-bible-part-4-the-passion-translation-vs-the-english-standard-version/3201

The Deflection Tactic: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2015/07/the-deflection-tactic/5594

Reader Mail: The Passion Translation and Philippians 1:1-2: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2015/03/reader-mail-the-passion-translation-and-philippians-11-2/5281

Top 5 Posts of 2014: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2015/01/top-5-posts-of-2014/5097

The Changing of the Apostolic Guard: 13 Names to Watch: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/07/the-changing-of-the-apostolic-guard-13-names-to-watch/3718

Naming Names: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/07/naming-names-3/3705

Apostle Brian Simmons–the ‘Purple Haze Tactic’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-the-purple-haze-tactic/3354

Apostle Brian Simmons’ Underhanded Ways: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-underhanded-ways/3361

So, Brian Simmons: Are You An Apostle Or Not?: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/so-brian-simmons-are-you-an-apostle-or-not/3326

Apostle Brian Simmons–the ‘Purple Haze Tactic’: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-the-purple-haze-tactic/3354

Apostle Brian Simmons: Name Dropping and Name Dodging: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-name-dropping-and-name-dodging/3477

Apostle Brian Simmons’ Love/Hate Relationship With Scholarship and Academic Degrees: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-lovehate-relationship-with-scholarship-and-academic-degrees/3513

Apostle Brian Simmons and the ‘Secret Knowledge’ Tactic: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/06/apostle-brian-simmons-and-the-secret-knowledge-tactic/3560

Stand Up For The Truth:

New NAR Bible Dangerous Heresy: https://standupforthetruth.com/2013/05/new-nar-bible-a-dangerous-heresy-2/

Billy Crone from Get A Life Media:

Charismatic Chaos: https://www.getalifemedia.com/video/bibleclasses/worldreligions/charismatic.shtml

Amy Spreeman from Berean Research:

New NAR “Passion Bible” a dangerous heresy: https://bereanresearch.org/new-nar-passion-bible-a-dangerous-heresy/

New NAR “bible” a dangerous heresy: https://aspreeman.com/2013/05/26/new-nar-bible-a-dangerous-heresy-2/

New NAR “Passion Bible” a dangerous heresy: https://aspreeman.com/2013/05/26/new-nar-passion-bible-a-dangerous-heresy/

Church Watch Central:

Resource: Charmley offers a biblical critique of The Passion Translation (TPT): https://churchwatchcentral.com/2016/11/28/resource-charmley-offers-a-biblical-critique-of-the-passion-translation-tpt/

Happy Reformation Day – Still Protesting: Top 20 dangerous heretics to be marked & avoided: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/10/31/happy-reformation-day-still-protesting-top-20-dangerous-heretics-to-be-marked-avoided/

Hillsong cult promote dangerous NAR Bible: The Passion Translation: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/01/22/hillsong-cult-promote-dangerous-nar-bible-the-passion-translation/

NAR cult advocating Christians take the ‘mark of Christ’ or ‘mark of the beast’? (Updated): https://churchwatchcentral.com/2018/07/24/nar-cult-advocating-christians-take-the-mark-of-christ-or-mark-of-the-beast/

NARpostle Brian Simmons – the ‘William Hung’ of Christianity: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/07/23/narpostle-brian-simmons-the-william-hung-of-christianity/

The Passion Translation: The New Apostate Reformation Version: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/01/27/the-passion-translation-the-new-apostate-reformation-version/

Alisa Childers:

Here’s Why Christians Should Be Concerned About The Passion Translation of the Bible: https://www.alisachilders.com/blog/heres-why-christians-should-be-concerned-about-the-passion-translation-of-the-bible

Back To Brian Simmons

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: