Lance Wallnau

Find out who Lance Wallnau endorses on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram.

  • Adam Cates
  • Alveda King
  • Alyssa Gulino (Quilala)
  • Amanda Lindsey Cook
  • Amie Dockery
  • Andre Jackson
  • Andrew Wommack
  • Andy Stanley
  • Annabelle Wallnau
  • Anne Graham Lotz
  • Anthony Tanjoco
  • Arise Young Adults
  • Awakening Redding
  • Banning Liebscher
  • Bayside Community Church
  • Ben Carson
  • Ben Fitzgerald
  • Ben Johnston
  • Beni Johnson
  • Beth Moore
  • Bethel Church
  • Bethel Music
  • Bethel Worship
  • Bethesda Church
  • Bill Johnson
  • Bill Johnson Ministries
  • Bill Vanderbush
  • Billy Epperhart
  • Billy Graham
  • Billy Graham Library
  • Billye Brim
  • BlessedWayUp
  • Bob Hazlett
  • Bob Sorge
  • Bobby Conner
  • Brandon Dill
  • Brenda Myree
  • Brian Carn
  • Brian Houston
  • Brian Johnson
  • Brian Simmons
  • Bryan Torwalt
  • Campus Awakening
  • Catholic SocialMedia
  • CBN News
  • Celebration ChurchLV
  • Charis Bible College
  • Charis Bible College – Orlando
  • Charisma House
  • Charisma Magazine
  • Che Ahn
  • Cherie Bolz
  • Chris McClarney
  • Chris Quilala
  • Chris Tomlin
  • Christa Black Gifford
  • Christian Men’s Network
  • Christine Caine
  • Chuck Pierce
  • Church at the Gate
  • Cindy Jacobs

And many many more, click here for the full list!

Who does Lance Wallnau hang out with?

Here below you find credible resources exposing Lance Wallnau and his false teachings:

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Biblical Cheez Whiz: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2019/6/biblical-cheez-whiz

Chris RosebroughJim Bakker & Lance Wallnau Magical Trump Coins: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2019/5/magicaltrumpcoins

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau 2018 Prophetic Update: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2018/1/the-thing-that-bit-you-is-now-going-to-heal-you

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Breaking Controlling Spirits: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/12/do-you-have-the-stones

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Hacking the Hades Code: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/10/hacking-the-hades-code

Chris RosebroughKatt Kerr & Lance Wallnau Take Authority Over Irma: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/9/get-up

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau This is the Month of Divine Revealing: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/5/jim-bakkersbizarre-defense-of-bill-oreilly

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau This is the Month of Divine Revealing: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/5/jim-bakkersbizarre-defense-of-bill-oreilly

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Anointed Cake That Cures Homosexuality: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2017/3/anointed-cake-that-cures-homosexuality

Chris RosrebroughLance Walnau & Michael Brown Trump, God’s Chaos Candidate: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2016/10/trump-gods-chaos-candidate

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Prophetic Super Bowl Analysis: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2016/2/patkingrevival

Chris Rosebrough – Sermon Review: The Seven Mountains by Lance Wallnau: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2015/9/the-seven-mountains

Chris RosebroughLance Wallnau Discusses the 7 Mountain Strategy: http://www.piratechristian.com/fightingforthefaith/2011/10/18/is-your-destiny-connected-to-your-leader

Billy Crone – Charismatic Chaos: https://www.getalifemedia.com/video/bibleclasses/worldreligions/charismatic.shtml

NAR Watch Israel – Sickening, But Hardly Surprising: https://www.narwatchisrael.info/nwi-blog/sickening-but-hardly-suprising

Holly Pivec – The Changing of the Apostolic Guard: 13 Names to Watch: http://www.spiritoferror.org/2013/07/the-changing-of-the-apostolic-guard-13-names-to-watch/3718

Church Watch Central – Lance Wallnau & A Trump Prophecy: Foretelling By Mishandling Scripture: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/01/29/lance-wallnau-a-trump-prophecy-foretelling-by-mishandling-scripture/

Church Watch Central – False Prophet Lance Wallnau Challenges False Prophets?: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2017/01/17/false-prophet-lance-wallnau-challenges-false-prophets/

Church Watch Central – Conversations with Lance Wallnau: https://churchwatchcentral.com/2016/11/02/conversations-with-lance-wallnau/

Lamp-Stand – Seven Mountain Mandate Apostasy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhScq5cbRXxQoHpxWmh8mi2v6d83NvS2G

%d bloggers like this: